CONGRATULATIONS to BORMSA's 2015 Club Champions!

Congratulations to TIM RALLI who took out the 2015 BORMSA Club Championship with consistently good performances and a couple of wins throughout the year. Tim also did a great job helping out as coach at the August Motorkhana and his assistance is appreciated. Second for the year was Lee McIlroy, who despite the Championship penalty for normally running a 4WD, still secured 75 points, amassed a large collection of BORMSA vouchers AND did a fantastic job helping to run the Motorkhana. Third home was BORMSA Club Secretary Neal Johnson, who despite missing a few events with a broken car, took a win in the April MK and added to his tally throughout the year at many events.

BORMSA's 2015 Junior Club Champion is MITCH BRADFORD, who despite the rollover in September, managed six points finishes in 2015 and scored some top results including first 2WD outright in the October AX. Mitch also managed fourth outright in the overall standings.

CONGRATULATIONS to our winners in 2015 and we look forward to seeing everyone racing again next year.

2015 Club Championship.pdf75.23 KB